Skip navigation.
Go to the Principal Financial Group(R) home page
Secure  Account Login

Select login type:


About The Principal®
Quick Links
Tools

Media Relations Contacts

Contact Information Topic

Terri Hale
515.283.8858
hale.terri@principal.com

  • Retirement and Investor Services:
    • Employer-sponsored retirement plans including 401(k), 403(b), Defined Benefit, Non-Qualified Deferred Compensation and ESOP
    • Financial Professionals
    • Annuities
  • The Principal Financial Well-Being IndexSM: Business Owners

Susan Houser
515.248.2268
houser.susan@principal.com

  • Corporate Issues
  • Financial Communications
  • Principal International
  • Human Resources

Erica Jensen
515.362.0049
jensen.erica@principal.com

  • Individual Life and Disability Insurance
  • Business Financial Planning/Nonqualified Benefits
  • Employee Benefits including Life, Disability and Dental Insurance
  • Voluntary Employee Benefits and Benefits Enrollment and Education
  • Information Technology
  • Community Relations
    • The Principal Riverwalk
    • Employee Volunteerism
  • Corporate Sponsorships

Adam Lackey
515.362.0482
lackey.adam@principal.com

  • Principal Global Investors
  • Principal Real Estate Investors
  • Global Equities Management
  • Fixed Income Asset Management

Jaime Naig
515.247.0798
naig.jaime@principal.com

  • Mutual Funds
  • Principal Global Investors
  • The Principal Financial Well-Being IndexSM

Sonja Sorrel
515.362.2431
sorrel.sonja@principal.com

  • Retirement and Investor Services:
    • Individual Investors
    • Principal Bank and Principal Trust
  • The Principal Financial Well-Being IndexSM
  • The Principal 10 Best Companies for Employee Financial Security

Not a member of the media, but have a question?

Contact us by email or call us at 1.800.986.3343.

Have a question? Call us at 1.800.986.3343

Copyright © , Principal Financial Services, Inc.
Disclosures and Terms of Use | Products and Services Disclosures | Privacy and Security
Securities offered through Princor Financial Services Corporation, member SIPC