Skip navigation.
Go to the Principal Financial Group(R) home page

Meet our Financial Professionals


Fort Worth Office

Name Title Contact Information
Noel Blaas Sr. Agent
Blaas.Noel@principal.com
817.731.5500
Luke Boughfman Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Boughfman.Luke@principal.com
817.731.5500 x239
Joyce Bramlett (specializes in Life Insurance, Long-Term Care, Employee Benefits and Retirement) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Bramlett.Joyce@principal.com
817.731.5506
John Castro Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Castro.John@principal.com
817.846.6525
Craig Forster Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Forster.Craig@principal.com
817.731.5500 x275
Denise Kimmel
Bio (PDF: 86 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Kimmel.Denise@principal.com
817.731.5506
Scott Kimmel
Bio (PDF: 90 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Kimmel.Scott@principal.com
817.731.5506
Cory McCune
Bio (PDF: 79 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
McCune.Cory@principal.com
817.731.5500
Blake Rolls Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Rolls.Blake@principal.com
817.731.5500
Steve Ruelas Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Ruelas.Steve@principal.com
817.731.5510
Janice Stanfield, CLU®, ChFC® (specializes in Employee Benefits and 401(k))
Bio (PDF: 77 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Stanfield.Janice@principal.com
817.731.5506
Dax Symonds Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Symonds.Dax@principal.com
817.731.5506
Tom Takes (specializes in Qualified and Non-Qualified Plan Designs and Employee Benefits) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Takes.Tom@principal.com
817.731.5506
Bret Whiteley Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Whiteley.Bret@principal.com
817.731.5500
Frank Zaragoza Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Zaragoza.Frank@principal.com
817.731.5500 x259

Return to top

Austin, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Adam Blye Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Blye.Adam@principal.com
512.342.0507 x213
Harold Cromwell Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
hcromwell@watkinswmg.com
512.637.4192
Buddy Perkins Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Perkins.Buddy@principal.com
512.342.0507 x216

Return to top

Burnet, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Bert McNelly (specializes in Life Insurance and Estate Planning) Sr. Agent
bmcnelly@hughes.net
512.715.9580
Robert Pullin (specializes in Financial needs analysis for small to medium businesses, Estate and Retirement Planning, Individual Planning, IRAs, and Fee-Based Account Management)
Website
Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Pullin.Robert@princor.com
512.794.5959

Return to top

Denton, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Eric Grunor Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Grunor.Eric@princor.com
904.387.3618

Return to top

El Paso, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Claudio De La Rosa Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
DeLaRosa.Claudia@principal.com
915.598.8885
Dafne Elizondo Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Elizondo.Dafne@principal.com
915.598.8885
Gilbert Garcia Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
garciajr.gilbert@pfsbd.com
915.858.4437
Jonathan Lopez Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Lopez.Jonathan@principal.com
915.598.8885
Inaam A. Abdel Jaber Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Abdeljaber.Inaam@principal.com
915.598.8885 x24
Naomi Montez Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Montez.Naomi@principal.com
915.598.8885
Cindy Rivas Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Rivas.Cindy@principal.com
915.598.8885
Cameron Stern Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Stern.Cameron@principal.com
915.598.8885

Return to top

Flower Mound, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Ryan Young Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Young.Ryan.M@princor.com
626.780.8982

Return to top

Georgetown, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Judy Morrow, LUTCF Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
Morrow.Judith@princor.com
512.868.5761

Return to top

Hurst, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Larry Goldstein, CLU®, ChFC® Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Goldstein.Lawrence@princor.com
817.520.2000

Return to top

Odessa, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Janet Ansley Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Ansley.Janet@princor.com
432.362.2216
Howard Bethel Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
HOBethel@cableone.net
432.362.2216

Return to top

Round Rock, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Lauren Kuhnel Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Lauren@kuhnelfinancial.com
512.388.0812

Return to top

San Antonio, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Bruce Swearingen (specializes in Financial Needs Analysis for Individuals and Small-to-Medium Businesses including Qualified and Non-Qualified Plan Designs, Employee Benefits, Individual Planning, Estate and Retirement Planning, Long Term Care and Bi-Lingual Spanish)
Bio (PDF: 75 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Swearingen.Bruce@principal.com
210.340.3122
Fred Walters, LUTCF (specializes in Life Insurance) Sr. Agent
Walters.Fred@principal.com
210.340.3122

Return to top

Edmond, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Keri L. Kalka Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Kalka.Keri@princor.com
405.210.8670

Return to top

Edmond, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Steven Montgomery Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Montgomery.Steve@princor.com
281-235-3982

Return to top

Enid, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Rick Evans Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Evans.Rick@princor.com
580.747.0144

Return to top

Jenks, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Carey Alexander Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Alexander.Carey@princor.com
918.576.4359

Return to top

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
John G. Bizal Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Bizal.John@principal.com
405.842.3093 x114
Robert T. Horch Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Horch.Robert@principal.com
405.842.3093
Kevin J. Jean Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Jean.Kevin@principal.com
405.842.3093 x124
Jimmy Le Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Le.Jimmy@principal.com
405.842.3093 x108
Jan Nelson, CLU®, ChFC® (specializes in Working with Women Business Owners, Employee Benefits, Life Insurance and Retirement Planning)
Bio (PDF: 88 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Nelson.Jan.A@principal.com
405.842.3093
Michael Rudd Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Rudd.Michael@principal.com
405.842.3093
Tim Smith Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Smith.Tim.R@principal.com
405.842.3093
Dustin Wigington Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Wigington.Dustin@principal.com
405.203.0763

Return to top

Pond Creek, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Micah Taylor (specializes in Life Insurance and IRA's-fee based advisory accounts) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
Taylor.Micah@princor.com
580.532.6359

Return to top

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Steve Brown Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Brown.Steven@princor.com
918.494.6080

Return to top

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Richard Orvis, CLU®, ChFC®, RHU (specializes in Investment Portfolio Management and Retirement Planning)
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Richard@orvisandwadkins.com
918.492.0077
Wes Wadkins Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
wes@orvisandwadkins.com
918.605.5071
Pete W. West, CFC Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
West.Peter@princor.com
918.636.3647

Return to top

Walters, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Phil Norman, CLU®, ChFC®, LUTCF (specializes in Pension Rollover and Distribution Planning) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Norman.Phil@princor.com
580.875.2578

Return to top

Warr Acres, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Scott Burch Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
scott@burchfinancialgroup.net
405.885.1288

Return to top

Have a question? Call us at 1.800.742.6002

Copyright © , Principal Financial Services, Inc.
Disclosures and Terms of Use | Privacy and Security
Securities offered through Princor Financial Services Corporation, member SIPC