Skip navigation.
Go to the Principal Financial Group(R) home page

Meet our Financial Professionals


Fort Worth Office

Name Title E-mail Phone
Steven Aupperle Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Aupperle.Steve@princor.com 254.716.9396
Noel Blaas Sr. Agent
Blaas.Noel@principal.com 817.731.5500
Joyce Bramlett (specializes in Life Insurance, Long-Term Care, Employee Benefits and Retirement) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Bramlett.Joyce@principal.com 817.731.5506
Craig Forster Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Forster.Craig@principal.com 817.731.5500 x275
John Gallagher
Bio (PDF: 99 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Gallagher.John@prinicpal.com 817.731.5506
Eric Grunor Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Grunor.Eric@princor.com 904.387.3618
Michael Grozier Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Grozier.Michael@princor.com 254.897.3468
Denise Kimmel
Bio (PDF: 86 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Kimmel.Denise@principal.com 817.731.5506
Scott Kimmel
Bio (PDF: 90 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Kimmel.Scott@principal.com 817.731.5506
Cory McCune
Bio (PDF: 79 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
McCune.Cory@principal.com 817.731.5500
Blake Rolls Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Rolls.Blake@principal.com 817.731.5500
Janice Stanfield, CLU®, ChFC® (specializes in Employee Benefits and 401(k))
Bio (PDF: 77 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Stanfield.Janice@principal.com 817.731.5506
Dax Symonds Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Symonds.Dax@principal.com 817.731.5506
Tom Takes (specializes in Qualified and Non-Qualified Plan Designs and Employee Benefits) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Takes.Tom@principal.com 817.731.5506
Bret Whiteley Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Whiteley.Bret@principal.com 817.731.5500
Ryan Young Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Young.Ryan.M@princor.com 626.780.8982

Return to top

Austin Office

Name Title E-mail Phone
Trey Hertel Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Hertel.Trey@princor.com 512.924.9004
Gabe Logsdon Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Logsdon.Gabe@principal.com 512.342.0507
Walter Magana Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Magana.Walter@princor.com 512.663.1509

Return to top

Burnet

Name Title E-mail Phone
Bert McNelly (specializes in Life Insurance and Estate Planning) Sr. Agent
bmcnelly@hughes.net 512.715.9580

Return to top

El Paso Office

Name Title E-mail Phone
Miguel Casas Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Casas.Miguel@principal.com 915.598.8885
Dafne Elizondo Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Elizondo.Dafne@principal.com 915.598.8885
Andrew Harris Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Harris.Andrew@principal.com 915.598.8885
Jonathan Lopez Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Lopez.Jonathan@principal.com 915.598.8885
Cindy Rivas Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Rivas.Cindy@principal.com 915.598.8885
Cameron Stern Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Stern.Cameron@principal.com 915.598.8885
Frank Vigil Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Vigil.Frank@principal.com 915.598.8885

Return to top

El Paso

Name Title E-mail Phone
Gilbert Garcia Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
garciajr.gilbert@pfsbd.com 915.858.4437

Return to top

Enid

Name Title E-mail Phone
Rick Evans Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Evans.Rick@princor.com 580.747.0144

Return to top

Georgetown

Name Title E-mail Phone
Judy Morrow, LUTCF Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
Morrow.Judith@princor.com 512.868.5761

Return to top

Hurst

Name Title E-mail Phone
Larry Goldstein, CLU®, ChFC® Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Goldstein.Lawrence@princor.com 817.520.2000

Return to top

Odessa

Name Title E-mail Phone
Janet Ansley Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Ansley.Janet@princor.com 432.362.2216
Howard Bethel Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
HOBethel@cableone.net 432.362.2216

Return to top

Oklahoma City Office

Name Title E-mail Phone
Carey Alexander (Tulsa) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Alexander.Carey@princor.com 918.576.4359
John G. Bizal Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Bizal.John@principal.com 405.842.3093 x114
Scott Burch Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
scott@burchfinancialgroup.net 405.720.9021
Marci Hensley Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Hensley.Marci@principal.com 405.842.3093
Robert T. Horch Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Horch.Robert@principal.com 405.842.3093
Keri L. Kalka Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Kalka.Keri@princor.com 405.210.8670
Jimmy Le Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Le.Jimmy@principal.com 405.842.3093 x108
Steven Montgomery Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Montgomery.Steve@princor.com 405.842.3093
Jan Nelson, CLU®, ChFC® (specializes in Working with Women Business Owners, Employee Benefits, Life Insurance and Retirement Planning)
Bio (PDF: 88 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Nelson.Jan.A@principal.com 405.842.3093
Tim Smith Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Smith.Tim.R@principal.com 405.842.3093
Wes Wadkins (Tulsa, OK) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Wadkins.Wes@princor.com 918.605.5071
Dustin Wigington Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Wigington.Dustin@principal.com 405.203.0763

Return to top

Pond Creek

Name Title E-mail Phone
Micah Taylor (specializes in Life Insurance and IRA's-fee based advisory accounts) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
Taylor.Micah@princor.com 580.532.6359

Return to top

Round Rock

Name Title E-mail Phone
Lauren Kuhnel Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Lauren@kuhnelfinancial.com 512.388.0812

Return to top

Round Rock

Name Title E-mail Phone
Robert Pullin (specializes in Financial needs analysis for small to medium businesses, Estate and Retirement Planning, Individual Planning, IRAs, and Fee-Based Account Management)
Website
Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Pullin.Robert@princor.com 512.794.5959

Return to top

San Antonio Office

Name Title E-mail Phone
Frank Acosta Jr., MBA, CRPC Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
Acosta.Frank@principal.com Office: 210.340.3122 x2602, Cell: 210.379.1987
Bruce Swearingen (specializes in Financial Needs Analysis for Individuals and Small-to-Medium Businesses including Qualified and Non-Qualified Plan Designs, Employee Benefits, Individual Planning, Estate and Retirement Planning, Long Term Care and Bi-Lingual Spanish)
Bio (PDF: 75 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Swearingen.Bruce@principal.com 210.340.3122
Fred Walters, LUTCF (specializes in Life Insurance) Sr. Agent
Walters.Fred@principal.com 210.340.3122

Return to top

Tulsa

Name Title E-mail Phone
Steve Brown Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Brown.Steven@princor.com 918.494.6080

Return to top

Tulsa

Name Title E-mail Phone
Richard Orvis, CLU®, ChFC®, RHU (specializes in Investment Portfolio Management and Retirement Planning)
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
RICH@richardorvis.com 918.492.0077

Return to top

Walters

Name Title E-mail Phone
Phil Norman, CLU®, ChFC®, LUTCF (specializes in Pension Rollover and Distribution Planning) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Norman.Phil@princor.com 580.875.2578

Return to top

Have a question? Call us at 1.800.742.6002

Copyright © , Principal Financial Services, Inc.
Disclosures and Terms of Use | Privacy and Security
Securities offered through Princor Financial Services Corporation, member SIPC