Skip navigation.
Go to the Principal Financial Group(R) home page

Meet our Financial Professionals

Check the background of these investment professionals on FINRA's BrokerCheck.


Tampa Office

Name Title Contact Information
Amanda Almorado, MS Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
almorado.amanda@principal.com
813-872-5886
Jerry Bohannon Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
jerrybohannon@bohannonfinancial.com
813-386-6900
Jeffrey Brown Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
brown.jeff@principal.com
813-872-5841
Brian Clark Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
clark.brian@principal.com
813-872-5851
Bill Congelio, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU® Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
congelio.bill@principal.com
813-872-5848
Jeff Drada Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
drada.jeff@principal.com
813-872-5866
Shanida De Gracia Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
degracia.shanida@principal.com
813-872-5868
Chiara DeLosh Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
delosh.chiara@principal.com
813-872-5884
Frank Emanuel, LUTCF Sr. Agent
Principal Securities Registered Representative
emanuel.frank@principal.com
813-872-5883
Joseph C. Fernandez, CFP® Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
fernandez.joseph@principal.com
813-872-5890
Glenn Foerster Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
foerster.glenn@principal.com
813-872-5850
Johanna Frediani Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
frediani.johnanna@principal.com
813-872-5894
Megan Hollingshead, LUTCF, FSS Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
hollingshead.megan@principal.com
813-872-5847
Richard Hunter III Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
hunter.richard@principal.com
813-872-5861
Phil Kircher Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
kircher.phillip@principal.com
813-872-5843
Randall M. Lavallee Financial Services Representative
rm99501@aol.com
413-364-6090
Richard A. Lewis
Bio (PDF: 211 KB)
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
lewis.rick@principal.com
813-872-5882
Frank M. Lorenzo, Jr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
lorenzo.jr.frank@principal.com
813-872-5879
Sydney Manderson Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
manderson.sydney@principal.com
813-872-5877
Laura Mejia Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
mejia.laura@principal.com
813-872-5877
Paul Menegazzi Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
menegazzi.paul@principal.com
813-371-6925
Matthew Michini Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
michini.matthew@principal.com
813-872-5853
Alex Misarti Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
alex@westchaseps.com
813-343-3864
Ron Moore Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
moore.ron@principal.com
813-477-4974
Page Pittman, CFP®, CRPC®, CRPS® Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
pittman.page@principal.com
813-872-5840
Daniel Ratliff Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
ratliff.dan@principal.com
813-872-5855
Matthew R. Reed Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
reed.matt@principal.com
813-872-5857
Louis F. Robért, Jr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
robert.louis@principal.com
813-872-5893
Kenneth W. Russell Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
russell.ken@principal.com
813-872-5896
Sean D. Schreiber Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
schreiber.sean@principal.com
813-872.-876
Edward J. Sfeir, CLU®, ChFC®
Website
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
sfeir.ed@principal.com
813-872-5874
Michael E. Shaver Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
shaver.michael@principal.com
813-872-5875
Sharon E. Stidham Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
stidham.sharon@principal.com
813-872-5864
Michael D. Sullivan Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
sullivan.mike@principal.com
813-872-5878
Ronald Travaglione Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
travaglione.ron@principal.com
813-872-5871
Christopher D. Warren Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
warren.christopher@principal.com
813-872-5865

Return to top

Astatula

Name Title Contact Information
KC Collignon, CFP® Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
collignon.kc@princor.com
321-228-6226

Return to top

Clearwater

Name Title Contact Information
Scott Raspopovich Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
raspopovich.scott@princor.com
727-409-3109

Return to top

Clearwater

Name Title Contact Information
Fred A. Vimond, Sr. ChFC, REBC Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
vimond.fred@princor.com
727-216-4088

Return to top

Harbour Island

Name Title Contact Information
Alonzo F. Barnes Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
barnes.al@principal.com
813-357-3806
Jeffery Fabrizio Agent
fabrizio.jeffery@principal.com
813-383-2280
Robert Fabrizio Agent
fabrizio.robert@principal.com
813-286-4479
Keith Groesbeck Agent
groesbeck.keith@principal.com
813-286-3870
Karl Lunney Agent
lunney.karl@principal.com
813-268-4477
William Mannix Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
mannix.william@principal.com
813-917-0684
Michael Mitchell Agent
mitchell.mike@principal.com
813-294-0698
Ron Moore Agent
moore.ron@principal.com
813-286-3894
Eric Truvillion, RICP® Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
truvillion.eric@principal.com
813-357-3803
Brian Wilhelm Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
wilhelm.brian@principal.com
813-286-3899
Joshua A. Zimmerman Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
zimmerman.joshua@principal.com
813-357-3802

Return to top

Lakeland

Name Title Contact Information
Kimberly Andreadis, LUTCF
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
andreadis.kim@princor.com
863-701-7402
Keith Paynter, LUTCF Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
kpaynter@kpinsurance.us
863-802-1234

Return to top

Lutz

Name Title Contact Information
Dan Goldberg, CFP®, ChFC®
Website
Sr. Agent
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
dgoldberg@dbgfinancialgroup.com
813-961-7940
Keith Willett Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
willett.keith@princor.com
813-229-0600

Return to top

Naples

Name Title Contact Information
Sagen Richard Augustin Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
augustin.sagen@princor.com
239-784-2194
Brian Cassell, CLU® Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
cassell.brian@princor.com
239-564-0366

Return to top

New Port Richey

Name Title Contact Information
Larry Schalles Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
schalles.larry@princor.com
727-847-2277

Return to top

Ocala

Name Title Contact Information
Michael T. Glucksman, CLTC Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
glucksman.michael@princor.com
352-804-0985
B. "Diana" Williams Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
williams.diana@princor.com
352-629-6556

Return to top

Ocala

Name Title Contact Information
Kenneth R. Nadeau Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
nadeau.ken@princor.com
352-629-6556
Cheryl D. Ohler Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
ohler.cheryl@princor.com
352-351-3770
Philip Olstein, CLU®, ChFC® Sr. Agent
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
olstein.philip@princor.com
352-351-3770
Mark Zivojnovich Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
zivojnovich.mark@princor.com
352-351-3770

Return to top

Ocala

Name Title Contact Information
Joseph S. Zutlas, LUTCF, CSA, CRFA Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
zutlas.joseph@princor.com
352-873-7777

Return to top

San Antonio

Name Title Contact Information
Marshall Pridmore Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
pridmore.marshall@princor.com
352-668-8296

Return to top

Sarasota

Name Title Contact Information
Marjorie W. DeCanio, CFP®
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
decanio.marjorie@princor.com
941-330.-931

Return to top

St. Petersburg

Name Title Contact Information
Jack Hughes
Website
Investment Adviser Representative
jack.hughes@hugheswallington.com
727-345-4200
Brooks M. Wallington
Website
Investment Adviser Representative
bwallington@hugheswallington.com
727-345-4200

Return to top

St. Petersburg

Name Title Contact Information
Thomas Torgersen Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
torgersen.tom@princor.com
727-577-7222

Return to top

Tampa

Name Title Contact Information
James T. Bardin, CLU®, ChFC® Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
jimbardin@myretirementstrategies.net
813-908-1278

Return to top

Tampa

Name Title Contact Information
Will Daines, CLU®, ChFC®, LUTCF Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
will@dainesfinancial.com
813-319-0891

Return to top

Tampa

Name Title Contact Information
Christopher S. Ferrell, CRPS® Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
chris@westchaseps.com
813-343-3864
Alex Misarti Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
alex@westchaseps.com
813-343-3864
Mark Scheidter, CFP® Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
mark@westchaseps.com
813-343-3864
Daniel S. Woodham Principal Securities Registered Representative
woodham.dan@princor.com
813-476-5170

Return to top

Tampa

Name Title Contact Information
Marshall Pridmore Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
pridmore.marshall@princor.com
941-371-2076

Return to top

Tampa

Name Title Contact Information
Kevin Keever Agent
kkeever@keeverinc.com
813-968-8370

Return to top

Winter Haven

Name Title Contact Information
Walter Page Principal Securities Registered Representative
page.walter@princor.com
863-299-9717 ext. 201

Return to top

Have a question? Call us at 1.800.654.1523

Copyright © , Principal Financial Services, Inc.
Disclosures and Terms of Use | Privacy and Security
Securities and advisory products offered through Principal Securities, Inc., 800/247-1737 Member SIPC