Skip navigation.
Go to the Principal Financial Group(R) home page

Meet our Financial Professionals


Midwest Region Business Center

Name Title Contact Information
Craig Arendt (Grinnell, IA) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Arendt.Craig@principal.com
319.330.6331
John Beh (Des Moines, IA) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Beh.John@principal.com
515.280.1114
Ray Bening (Des Moines, IA)
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
rbening@beningfinancial.com
515.244.4947
Ken Bever (Webster City, IA) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Bever.Ken@princor.com
515.832.3494
Lee Bissmeyer Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Bissmeyer.Lee@principal.com
515.246.4954
Matt Bral
Website
Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Bral.Matt@principal.com
515.226.8072
Joel Brotherton Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Brotherton.Joel@principal.com
515.246.7092
Brad Brown Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Brown.Brad@principal.com
515.246.4079
Tim Buckner (Boone, IA) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
tobuckner@hotmail.com
515.432.8838
Bob Burmeister Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Burmeister.Bob@principal.com
515.248.8363
Pat Byrne
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Byrne.Pat@principal.com
515.246.2473
Ed Coleman Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Coleman.Ed@principal.com
515.246.4066
Matt DeMey Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Demey.Matt@principal.com
515.226.8068
Curtis Diekevers Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Diekevers.Curtis@principal.com
515.246.4914
Stacy DeTar (Albia, IA) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Detar.Stacy@princor.com
641.932.4042
Jeff Dvorak (Panora, IA) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
jeff@yourtfs.com
641.755.2075
Steve Foulke Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Foulke.Steve@principal.com
515.283.5248
Mark Gelbman Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Gelbman.Mark@principal.com
515.226.8050
Todd Graff Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Graff.Todd@principal.com
515.246.4091
Barry Grandgenett Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Grandgenett.Barry@principal.com
515.248.4148
Robert Grieser (Urbandale) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Grieser.Robert@principal.com
515.771.8782
Jim Harvey
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
jim@heartlandfrg.com
515.221.1234
Dave Hebert Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Hebert.David@principal.com
515.246.4029
Jennie Henry
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Henry.Jennie@principal.com
515.248.3404
Max Holmes Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Holmes.Max@principal.com
515.246.4904
Chawn Honkomp Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Honkomp.Chawn@principal.com
515.226.8040
Julia Immel Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Immel.Julia@principal.com
515.246.2407
Jolena Irving Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Irving.Jolena@principal.com
515.246.4943
Mitch Johnk (Panora, IA) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
mitch@yourtfs.com
641.755.2075
Mitch Johnson Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Johnson.Mitch@principal.com
515.246.4926
Tyler Kamerman
Website
Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Kamerman.Tyler@principal.com
515.246.5442
Greg Kliegl Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Kliegl.Gregory@principal.com
515.246.4082
John Krohn Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Krohn.John@principal.com
515.235.9544
Kendall Kruger Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Kruger.Kendall@principal.com
515.235.1200
Don Laster Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Laster.Don@principal.com
515.362.2218
Nick Leonard Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Leonard.Nick@principal.com
515.226.8075
John Limmex Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Limmex.John@principal.com
515.246.4050
Ted Longnecker Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Longnecker.Ted@principal.com
515.248.3467
James Lumley, Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Lumley.James@principal.com
515.246.5518
RJ McCarey (Newton, IA) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Mccarey.RJ@principal.com
515.246.4902
Michael McMullan Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
McMullan.Michael@principal.com
515.246.4083
Dan Mehmen (Atlantic, IA) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Mehmen.Dan@princor.com
712.243.2466
Jeff Meislahn Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Meislahn.Jeff@principal.com
515.246.4057
Mike Minear Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Minear.Mike@principal.com
515.986.5075
Sean Mullane Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Mullane.sean@principal.com
515.246.4031
Tony Niedert Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Niedert.Tony@principal.com
515.246.4048
Jim Norland Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Norland.Jim@principal.com
515.246.4080
Joel North Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
North.Joel@principal.com
515.246.4076
David Oliver Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Oliver.David@principal.com
515.235.1815
Tyler Phelps Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Phelps.Tyler@principal.com
515.246.4900
Jim Pieper (Clear Lake, IA) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
jjpieper@netins.net
641.357.6463
Matt Ramaekers (Caroll, IA) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Ramaekers.Matt@princor.com
712.792.6588
Dana Reddick Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Reddick.Dana@principal.com
515.246.4008
Duke Reichardt (Des Moines, IA)
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
dreichardt@beningfinancial.com
515.224.4947
Steve Roe (Panora, IA) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
steve@yourtfs.com
641.755.2075
Dale Roshek Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Roshek.Dale@principal.com
515.246.4964
Dale Sales (Centerville) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Sales.Dale@princor.com
641.856.3375
Michael Shumway
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Shumway.Mike@principal.com
515.246.4963
Kyle Skinner Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Skinner.Kyle@principal.com
515.226.8046
Ann Slechta (Carroll, IA) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Slechta.Ann@princor.com
712.775.2251
Jenny Smith Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Smith.Jenny@principal.com
515.645.3991
Mark Smith (Atlantic, IA) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Smith.Mark@princor.com
712.243.2466
Matt Sunde Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Sunde.Matt@principal.com
515.248.2954
Ryan Swalwell Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Swalwell.Ryan@principal.com
515.226.8047
Chris Thomas Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Thomas.Chris@principal.com
515.246.4956
Dan Tryon (Spirit Lake, IA) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Tryon.Dan@princor.com
712.314.5563
Scott Venerable Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Venerable.Scott@principal.com
515.246.4073
Cody VerHuel Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Verhuel.Cody@principal.com
515.246.4023
Harvey Weinberg Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Weinberg.Harvey@principal.com
515.246.7053
Brian Wildeboer Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Wildeboer.Brian@principal.com
515.247.9189
Brent Williams Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Williams.Brent@principal.com
515.246.4049
Steve Znerold Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Znerold.Steve@principal.com
515.283.5551

Return to top

Davenport

Name Title Contact Information
Scott Baxter Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Baxter.Scott@principal.com
563.383.0850, ext. 109
Robert Belman Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Belman.Robert@principal.com
563.383.0850, ext. 121
Rick Bower (Muscatine, IA) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Bower.Rick@princor.com
563.299.9319
Paul Briles Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Briles.Paul@principal.com
563.383.0850
Vicki Fink (Dyersville, IA) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
vickifink@iowatelecom.net
563.875.9147
Michael Hillbloom Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Hillbloom.Michael@principal.com
563.383.0850
Ron Kutzner (Keokuk, IA) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
rkutzner@qwestoffice.net
319.524.8656
Judson Miller (Keokuk, IA) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Miller.Judson@princor.com
319.524.8656
Signe Nelson-Combs Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Nelson-Combs.Signe@principal.com
563.383.0850, ext. 104
Jeff Overson
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Overson.Jeff@principal.com
563.383.0850, ext. 107
Paul Rogers (Morton, IL) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Rogers.Paul@princor.com
309.267.3964
Terry Schenck Sr. Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Schenck.Terry@principal.com
563.383.0850, ext. 115
Kevin Smith Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
voldiver@yahoo.com
563.383.0850
James Scott (Sterling, IL) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Scott.James@princor.com
815.499.8095
Judy Swigert (Taylorville, IL) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
swig54@ctitech.com
217.824.3388
Kathleen Wayland (La Salle, IL) Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Wayland.Kathleen@principal.com
815.224.1889
Josh Wheatley Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Wheatley.Josh@principal.com
563.383.0850
Rick Winters Financial Services Representative
Princor Registered Representative
Winters.Rick@principal.com
563.383.0850

Return to top

Have a question? Call us at 1.800.447.9049

Copyright © , Principal Financial Services, Inc.
Disclosures and Terms of Use | Privacy and Security
Securities offered through Princor Financial Services Corporation, member SIPC