Skip navigation.
Go to the Principal Financial Group(R) home page

Meet our Financial Professionals

Check the background of these investment professionals on FINRA's BrokerCheck.


Minnetonka Office

Name Title Contact Information
Jamal Abu-Shamala
Bio (PDF: 99 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
abu-shamala.jamal@principal.com
952-277-4347
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Dan Bergner
Bio (PDF: 75 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
bergner.dan@principal.com
952-277-4274
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Dick Bjorklund
Bio (PDF: 112 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
bjorklund.dick@principal.com
952-277-4251
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Scott Bradbury
Bio (PDF: 81 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
bradbury.scott@principal.com
952-277-4321
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Steve Bredesen Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
bredesen.stephen@principal.com
952-277-4319
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Joe Brill, MBA, CRPS
Bio (PDF: 83 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
brill.joe@principal.com
952-277-4313
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Sabine Casazza, MBA
Bio (PDF: 198 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
casazza.sabine@principal.com
952-277-4336
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
James Clairmont
Website
Principal Securities Registered Representative
clairmont.james@princor.com
952-449-5151
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Joseph J. Carwardine
Bio (PDF: 95 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
carwardine.joseph@principal.com
952-277-4348
Lynn Elmer, CFP®
Bio (PDF: 81 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
elmer.lynn@principal.com
952-277-4256
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Alan Fleischauer
Bio (PDF: 83 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
fleischauer.alan@princor.com
952-975-1787
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Art Galvan
Bio (PDF: 83 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
galvan.art@principal.com
952-277-4349
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Cindy Henry
Bio (PDF: 82 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
henry.cindy@principal.com
952-277-4267
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
John Hoffman, CLF
Bio (PDF: 108 KB)
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
hoffman.john@principal.com
952-277-4287
Pete Hyjek
Bio (PDF: 85 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
hyjek.peter@principal.com
952-277-4260
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Brian Jenks
Bio (PDF: 113 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
jenks.brian@principal.com
952-277-4275
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Eric Kautzman
Bio (PDF: 84 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
kautzman.eric@principal.com
952-277-4264
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Richard Kroll, CFP®
Bio (PDF: 94 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
kroll.richard@principal.com
952-277-4269
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Ron Lamberton
Bio (PDF: 88 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
lamberton.ron@principal.com
952-277-4312
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Dan Mandich
Bio (PDF: 102 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
mandich.daniel@principal.com
952-277-4270
Cindy Mayeron, LUTCF, LTCP Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
mayeron.cindy@principal.com
952-277-4273
Jessica McMahon
Bio (PDF: 117 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
mcmahon.jessica@principal.com
952-277-4329
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Jim Mahoney
Bio (PDF: 82 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
mahoney.jim@principal.com
952-277-4266
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Tim Mullin, LUTCF
Bio (PDF: 82 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
mullin.tim@principal.com
952-277-4272
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Jennifer Nelson
Bio (PDF: 83 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
nelson.jen@principal.com
952-277-4322
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Joe Newgren
Bio (PDF: 144 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
newgren.joe@principal.com
952-277-4284
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Jack O'Brien
Bio (PDF: 70 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
obrien.jack@principal.com
952-277-4345
Bho Olson
Bio (PDF: 84 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
olson.bho@principal.com
952-277-4253
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Rick Peterson
Bio (PDF: 82 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
peterson.rick@principal.com
952-277-4279
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Rick Poganski Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
poganski.rick@principal.com
320-253-2730
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Jeff Quick
Bio (PDF: 103 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
quick.jeff@principal.com
952-277-4257
Pete Robinson
Bio (PDF: 82 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
robinson.peter@principal.com
952-277-4306
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Mark Sanda
Bio (PDF: 72 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
sanda.mark@principal.com
952-277-4283
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Brenda Senden
Bio (PDF: 74 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
senden.brenda@principal.com
952-277-4331
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
John Sitarz
Bio (PDF: 87 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
sitarz.john@principal.com
952-277-4268
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Geoff Stamp
Bio (PDF: 83 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
stamp.geoff@principal.com
952-277-4325
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Joe Swanson, CRPS
Bio (PDF: 85 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
swanson.joe@principal.com
952-277-4259
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Andy Tighe
Bio (PDF: 81 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
tighe.andy@principal.com
952-277-4333
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Tim Thoele
Bio (PDF: 81 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
thoele.tim@principal.com
952-277-4254
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Pete Tousignant
Bio (PDF: 120 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
tousignant.peter@principal.com
952-277-4324
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Annette Wanchena
Bio (PDF: 400 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
wanchena.annette@principal.com
952-277-4286
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Erika Wood
Bio (PDF: 234 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
wood.erika@principal.com
952-277-4315
Connect with Me: LinkedIn

Return to top

Bovey

Name Title Contact Information
Jeff Elich
Bio (PDF: 111 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
elich.jeff@princor.com
218-259-9293
Connect with Me: LinkedIn

Return to top

Burnsville

Name Title Contact Information
Matt Donnelly
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
matt@greyfoxfinancial.com
952-222-3589
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Michael Follese, LUTCF
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
mike@greyfoxfinancial.com
952-898-2776
Connect with Me: LinkedIn

Return to top

Duluth

Name Title Contact Information
Greg Toscano, LUTCF
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
toscano.greg@princor.com
800-335-7437
Connect with Me: LinkedIn

Return to top

Farmington

Name Title Contact Information
Tom Zubrod
Bio (PDF: 69 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
zubrod.thomas@princor.com
651-400-1576

Return to top

Hudson, WI

Name Title Contact Information
Steve Schroeder
Bio (PDF: 110 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
schroeder.steve@princor.com
715-386-2822

Return to top

Lake Elmo

Name Title Contact Information
Sean Beere
Bio (PDF: 106 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
beere.sean@principal.com
651-287-5499
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Damien Cannaday
Bio (PDF: 118 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
cannaday.damien@principal.com
651-287-5497
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Craig Drake
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
drake.craig@principal.com
651-287-5461
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Nick Halvorson, CLF®
Bio (PDF: 82 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
halvorson.nick@principal.com
651-287-5464
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Isaac Kohls
Bio (PDF: 81 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
kohls.isaac@principal.com
651-287-5485
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Holly Bloom
Bio (PDF: 73 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
bloom.holly@principal.com
651-287-5496
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Charlie Prokop
Bio (PDF: 132 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
prokop.charlie@principal.com
651-738-1197
Randy Rheault
Bio (PDF: 104 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
rheault.randy@principal.com
651-287-5484
Connect with Me: LinkedIn

Return to top

Mankato

Name Title Contact Information
J.T. Miller
Bio (PDF: 119 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
miller.jt@princor.com
507-327-7777
Connect with Me: LinkedIn

Return to top

Minneapolis

Name Title Contact Information
Nick McElroy
Bio (PDF: 73 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
mcelroy.nicholas@princor.com
612-333-1630
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Todd McElroy Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
mcelroy.todd@princor.com
612-333-1629
Connect with Me: LinkedIn

Return to top

Minneapolis

Name Title Contact Information
Indred Alexander
Bio (PDF: 71 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
alexander.indred@princor.com
612-260-8007
Connect with Me: LinkedIn

Return to top

New Ulm

Name Title Contact Information
James Hoffmann Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
hoffmann.james@princor.com
507-354-3539

Return to top

St. Paul

Name Title Contact Information
John Trondson
Bio (PDF: 71 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
trondson.john@principal.com
612-980-9876
Connect with Me: LinkedIn

Return to top

St. Paul

Name Title Contact Information
Dick Koch, CLU®
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
koch.dick@principal.com
651-225-0729

Return to top

St. Peter

Name Title Contact Information
Carolyn Mager Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
carolyn@mnbusinesscenter.net
507-934-6050
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Casey West
Bio (PDF: 73 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
casey@mnbusinesscenter.net
507-934-6050
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Warren "Buster" West, CLU®, ChFC®
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
buster@mnbusinesscenter.net
800-657-0146, 507-934-6050
Connect with Me: LinkedIn

Return to top

Waite Park

Name Title Contact Information
Scott Ebersole
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
ebersole.scott@principal.com
320-253-2730
Greg Frank
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
frank.greg@principal.com
320-253-2730
Dennis Holland, CLU®, ChFC®, RHU, REBC
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
holland.dennis@principal.com
320-253-2730
Connect with Me: LinkedIn
Abby Legatt
Bio (PDF: 103 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
legatt.abby@principal.com
320-253-2730
Connect with Me: LinkedIn

Return to top

Waseca

Name Title Contact Information
John P. Priebe
Bio (PDF: 72 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
priebe.john@princor.com
507-833-7705

Return to top

Have a question? Call us at 1.800.626.7095

Copyright © , Principal Financial Services, Inc.
Disclosures and Terms of Use | Privacy and Security
Securities and advisory products offered through Principal Securities, Inc., 800/247-1737 Member SIPC