Skip navigation.
Go to the Principal Financial Group(R) home page

Meet our Financial Professionals

Check the background of these investment professionals on FINRA's BrokerCheck.


Jacksonville Office

Name Title Contact Information
George E. Bowser Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
bowser.george@principal.com
904-296-3231
Gabriel DuPree Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
dupree.gabriel@principal.com
904-999-3127
Keola J. Elobt, MBA
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
elobt.keola@principal.com
904-281-0809
M. David Foster, LUTCF Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
foster.david@principal.com
904-296-9496
Frank D. Goyette Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
goyette.frank@principal.com
904-233-4541
Robert I. Hochheiser, CLU® (Celebration) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
hochheiser.robert@princor.com
407-566-9375
William J. Howey, CLU®, ChFC®
Bio (PDF: 222 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
howey.bill@principal.com
904-999-3115
Fred L. Lemmon, CLU®, ChFC®, MSFS Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
lemmon.fred@princor.com
904-442-8724
Raeshon M. Mansoor, JD Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
mansoor.raeshon@principal.com
904-999-3071
Kathy Mathews-Glenn
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
mathews-glenn.kathy@princor.com
904-529-5121
C. Clayton Perry, MBA
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
perry.clay@principal.com
904-281-0809
Lindsay P. Sawicki
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
sawicki.lindsay@principal.com
904-281-0809
Randall W. Thomas
Bio (PDF: 229 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
thomas.randy@principal.com
904-999-3126
Peter W. Thomsen, MBA Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
thomsen.peter@principal.com
904-999-3112
Arthur R. Thurm, Jr. (Art)
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
thurm.art@principal.com
904-999-3091
J. Keith Townsend, CLU®, ChFC® Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
townsend.keith@principal.com
904-399-4455
Jean B. Williams III, CLU®, ChFC®, MSFS
Bio (PDF: 319 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
williams.jean.b@principal.com
904-296-9596

Return to top

Gainesville

Name Title Contact Information
David P. Lerner Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
lerner.david@princor.com
352-373-3000
Keith E. Lerner, CLU®, ChFC® Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
lerner.keith@princor.com
352-373-3000

Return to top

Melbourne

Name Title Contact Information
Barbara B. Bowman, CLTC, MPA Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
bowman.barbara@principal.com
321-722-3908
Elenore McFadden Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
mcfadden.elenore@principal.com
321-217-4875

Return to top

Have a question? Call us at 1-800-245-8893

Copyright © , Principal Financial Services, Inc.
Disclosures and Terms of Use | Privacy and Security
Securities and advisory products offered through Principal Securities, Inc., 800/247-1737 Member SIPC