Skip navigation.
Go to the Principal Financial Group(R) home page

Meet our Financial Professionals

Check the background of these investment professionals on FINRA's BrokerCheck.


Fort Worth Office

Name Title Contact Information
Noel Blaas Sr. Agent
blaas.noel@principal.com
817-731-5500
Luke Boughfman
Bio (PDF: 89 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
boughfman.luke@principal.com
817-731-5500 x239
Joyce Bramlett (specializes in Life Insurance, Long-Term Care, Employee Benefits and Retirement) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
bramlett.joyce@principal.com
817-731-5506 x287
John Castro Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
castro.john@principal.com
817-846-6525
Jerry Cochran Sr. Financial Services Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
cochran.jerry@principal.com
817-731-5506 x256
Craig Forster Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
forster.craig@principal.com
817-731-5500 x275
Chris Hodgson Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
hodgson.chris@principal.com
817-731-5506 x254
Robert Kietzman
Bio (PDF: 54 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
kietzman.rob@principal.com
817-731-5506 x281
Scott Kimmel
Bio (PDF: 90 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
kimmel.scott@principal.com
817-731-5531
Cory McCune
Bio (PDF: 67 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
mccune.cory@principal.com
682-233-7001
Blake Rolls Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
rolls.blake@principal.com
817-502-1970
Janice Stanfield, CLU®, ChFC® (specializes in Employee Benefits and 401(k))
Bio (PDF: 77 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
stanfield.janice@principal.com
817-731-5506 x235
Dax Symonds Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
symonds.dax@principal.com
817-731-5506 x225
Tom Takes (specializes in Qualified and Non-Qualified Plan Designs and Employee Benefits) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
takes.tom@principal.com
817-731-5506 x238
Bret Whiteley Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
whiteley.bret@principal.com
682-233-7015

Return to top

Austin, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Adam Blye Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
blye.adam@principal.com
512-342-0507 x213
Lauren Kuhnel Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
kuhnel.lauren@principal.com
512-388-0812, toll free 877-388-0812

Return to top

Burnet, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Bert McNelly (specializes in Life Insurance and Estate Planning) Sr. Agent
bmcnelly@hughes.net
512-715-9580
Robert Pullin (specializes in Financial needs analysis for small to medium businesses, Estate and Retirement Planning, Individual Planning, IRAs, and Fee-Based Account Management)
Website
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
pullin.robert@princor.com
512-794-5959

Return to top

El Paso, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Robert Barnard Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
barnard.robert@princor.com
575-373-3737
Claudia De La Rosa Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
delarosa.claudia@principal.com
915-598-8885 x42
Gilbert Garcia Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
garciajr.gilbert@pfsbd.com
915-858-4437
Mike Graham
Bio (PDF: 79 KB)
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
graham.mike@principal.com
1-855-300-4502 x113
Oscar Lopez Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
lopez.oscar@principal.com
915-598-8885 x14
Inaam A. Abdel Jaber Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
abdeljaber.inaam@principal.com
915-598-8885 x24
Richard Mojica Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
mojica.richard@principal.com
915-598-8885
Carlos Ramos Sr. Financial Services Representative
ramos.carlos@principal.com
915-898-8885
Cindy Rivas Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
rivas.cindy@principal.com
915-598-8885 x26

Return to top

Georgetown, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Judy Morrow, LUTCF Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
morrow.judith@princor.com
512-868-5761

Return to top

Hurst, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Larry Goldstein, CLU®, ChFC® Principal Securities Registered Representative
goldstein.lawrence@princor.com
817-520-2000

Return to top

Odessa, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Janet Ansley Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
ansley.janet@princor.com
432-362-2216
Howard Bethel Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
hobethel@cableone.net
432-362-2216

Return to top

Round Rock, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Rhonda Kirk Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
kirk.rhonda@princor.com
512-529-8760

Return to top

San Antonio, Texas

Name Title Contact Information
Sean Seamster Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
seamster.sean@principal.com
210-340-3122
Bruce Swearingen (specializes in Financial Needs Analysis for Individuals and Small-to-Medium Businesses including Qualified and Non-Qualified Plan Designs, Employee Benefits, Individual Planning, Estate and Retirement Planning, Long Term Care and Bi-Lingual Spanish)
Bio (PDF: 75 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
swearingen.bruce@principal.com
210-340-3122 x133

Return to top

Edmond, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Neal Wasemiller
Bio (PDF: 79 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
wasemiller.neal@principal.com
405-210-0444

Return to top

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Marci Hensley
Bio (PDF: 65 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
hensley.marci@principal.com
405-936-4610
Kevin J. Jean Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
jean.kevin@principal.com
405-936-4624
Jan Nelson, CLU®, ChFC® (specializes in Working with Women Business Owners, Employee Benefits, Life Insurance and Retirement Planning)
Bio (PDF: 88 KB)
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
nelson.jan.a@principal.com
405-936-4615
Tom Nichols
Bio (PDF: 178 KB)
Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
nichols.tom@principal.com
405-936-4614

Return to top

Pond Creek, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Micah Taylor (specializes in Life Insurance and IRA's-fee based advisory accounts) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Investment Adviser Representative
taylor.micah@princor.com
580-532-6359

Return to top

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Steve Brown Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
brown.steven@princor.com
918-494-6080

Return to top

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Richard Orvis, CLU®, ChFC®, RHU (specializes in Investment Portfolio Management and Retirement Planning)
Website
Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
rich@orvisandwadkins.com
918-492-0077
Wes Wadkins III, RICP Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
wes@orvisandwadkins.com
918-605-5071

Return to top

Walters, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Phil Norman, CLU®, ChFC®, LUTCF (specializes in Pension Rollover and Distribution Planning) Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
norman.phil@princor.com
580-875-2578

Return to top

Warr Acres, Oklahoma

Name Title Contact Information
Scott Burch Sr. Financial Services Representative
Principal Securities Registered Representative
Financial Advisor
scott@burchfinancialgroup.net
405-885-1288

Return to top

Have a question? Call us at 1.800.742.6002

Copyright © , Principal Financial Services, Inc.
Disclosures and Terms of Use | Privacy and Security
Securities offered through Princor Financial Services Corporation, member SIPC