About Us Our Company Worldwide locations Regional locations Principal® Financial Network of Michigan Michigan locations & financial professionals

Michigan locations & financial professionals

Grand Rapids

3196 Kraft Ave SE, Suite 101
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
800-443-8905
Directions to the Grand Rapids office

Kyle Benham
benham.kyle@principal.com
616-217-9904

Renee De Haan
dehaan.renee@principal.com
616-831-6222

Derek M Drushel
drushel.derek@principal.com
616-818-7775

Vincent Frustaglio
frustaglio.vincent@principal.com
616-831-6206

Steven Handeland, CRPS®, ChFC®, CMFC, REBC, CLU®, RHU
steve.handeland@edge-wm.com
616-831-6180

Holly L Karasinski
karasinski.holly@principal.com
616-901-8882

Marty Marino
marino.martin@principal.com
616-977-3101

Ryan Moser, AIF, CRPS
moser.ryan@principal.com
616-831-6200

Jeff Van Strien, AIF, RICP, ChFC®
vanstrien.jeff@principal.com
616-291-6682

John Woodward
john@watermark-ag.com
616-284-0100

Zac Woodward
zac@watermark-ag.com
616-284-0100

Kalamazoo

2425 S. 11th St, Suite C
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
269-888-1500
Directions to the Kalamazoo office

Lansing

608 S. Washington Ave, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48933
517-485-9350
Directions to this Lansing office

Conrad Beeler
beeler.conrad@principal.com
517-346-6920

Sal Durso
durso.sal@principal.com
517-346-7977

Tim Durso
tdurso@centennialgroup.com
517-346-7989

Benjamin Eichler
eichler.benjamin@principal.com
517-214-6332

David Fitch
fitch.david@principal.com
517-346-7984

David McNeilly
dmcneilly@centennialgroup.com
517-346-5282
Visit our website

Joe Messerly
jmesserly@centennialgroup.com
517-346-6906

Nancy Messerly
nmesserly@centennialgroup.com
517-346-5161

Manistee

320 Dunes Drive
Manistee, MI 49660
231-758-3762
Directions to the Manistee office

 Jim Frazier
frazier.jim@principal.com
231-299-1515

Petoskey

1098 Bay View
Petoskey, MI 49770
Directions to the Petoskey office

Willamston

153 E. Grand River Ave.
Willamston, MI 48895
Directions to the Willamston office

Josh Flint
flint.josh@principal.com
517-336-9530

Get to know us

We'd like to get to know you and share how we can work together to help solve problems and make a difference. 

Interested in working with us?

We work with both new and experienced financial professionals. Reach out if you're interested in partnering with us, and a member of our leadership team will be in contact shortly.

connect with us