About Us Our Company Worldwide locations Regional locations Principal® Financial Network of Nebraska Nebraska locations & financial professionals

Nebraska locations & financial professionals

Aurora

1210 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-5406
Directions to the Aurora office

Kevin From
kevin@svobodabenefits.com
402-631-6032

Chad Svoboda*
csvoboda@svobodabenefits.com
402-694-5406
Visit our website

Bellevue

1508 JF Kennedy Drive, Suite 201
Bellevue, NE 68005
402-401-2312
Directions to the Bellevue office

Ty Hughes, MBA, AIF®
ty@thewalnuthilladvisors.com
402-401-2312
Visit my website

Elkhorn

18205 Capitol Avenue, Suite 300
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-492-8899
Directions to this Elkhorn office

John Baczwaski, AIF®
baczwaski.john@principal.com
402-630-9501
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Robert C. Bailey, RICP®
bailey.robert@principal.com
402-401-2310

John Burke, RICP®
burke.john@principal.com
402-201-0876
Visit my website

Dane Carlini, AIF®
dane@dcretirement.com
402-401-2319
Visit our website

Greg Cismoski, CRSP, AIF®
greg@dcretirement.com
402-401-2319
Visit our website

Rick Dhabalt, FLMI, QPA, AIF®
rick@dcretirement.com
402-401-2319
Visit our website

Bri Faulkner, CFB®, MBA
bri@dcretirement.com
402-401-2319
Website

Ty Hughes, MBA, AIF®
ty@thewalnuthilladvisors.com
402-401-2312
Visit our website

Blake Maly
maly.blake@principal.com
402-401-2322

Chris May, AIF®
chris@dcretirement.com
402-401-2319
Visit our website

Jamison Moeller, AAMS, CMFC, CRPC®, AIF®, CFP®
moeller.jamison@principal.com
402-401-2309

Matt Pinkerton
pinkerton.matt@principal.com
402-401-2313

Marlon Shkaidy
shkaidy.marlon@principal.com
402-401-2315

Jacob Stroh, LUTCF®
jacob@invictstrat.com
402-401-2305
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mike Struebing, CLU®, LUTCF®, RICP®
mike@todays-benefits.com
402-763-9000
Visit our website

Maureen Gotch Vinton, CLTC®, MBA
vinton.maureen@principal.com 
402-401-2335

Norfolk

1105 South 13th Street, Suite 205
Norfolk, NE 68701
402-705-9009
Directions to this Norfolk office

Jeffrey Jensen
jensen.jeff@principal.com
402-705-9009

Hastings

529 West 2nd Street
Hastings, NE 68901
402-462-6871
Directions to the Hastings office

Branden Arrants 
arrants.branden@principal.com
402-462-6871

Cameron Brei
brei.cameron@principal.com
402-462-6871
Visit our website

Holdrege

415 East Avenue
Holdrege, NE 68949
308-995-4423
Directions to the Holdrege office

Grant Ericksen, CMFC
ericksen.grant@principal.com
308-995-4423

Dave Hunt
hunt.david@principal.com
308-995-4423

Joshua Murdoch
murdoch.joshua@principal.com
308-995-4423

Lincoln - 5531 N 17th Street Court

5531 N 17th Street Court
Lincoln, NE 68521
Directions to the Lincoln office

Lincoln - 1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 200

1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-434-8050
Directions to this Lincoln office

Scot Blehm, RICP®, AIF®
sblehm@midfin.com
402-975-8603
Visit our website

Mark Kamerzell, RICP®, AIF®
mkamerzell@midfin.com
402-434-8050
Visit our website

Damien Martinez, CRPC®, AIF®
dmartinez@midfin.com
402-975-8604

LeaAnn Moore, CRC®, CPFA, AIF®
lmoore@midfin.com
402-434-8050
Visit our website

Jeff Platter, AIF®
jplatter@midfin.com
402-975-8626
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Minden

128 East 4th Street
Minden, NE 68959
308-832-1450
Directions to the Minden office

Todd Jensen, CLU®, ChFC®
jensen.todd@principal.com
308-832-1450

Scottsbluff

1605 Broadway
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-632-8181
Directions to the Scottsbluff office

Joel Lashley
lashley.joel@principal.com
308-632-8181  

Seward

344 Main St, Suite 100
Seward, NE 68434
402-643-2900
Directions to the Seward office

Shane Baack, CFP®, AIF®
baack.shane@principal.com
402-643-2900
Visit our website

Denny Wullenwaber
wullenwaber.denny@principal.com
402-643-2900
Visit our website

York

709 E 7th Street
York, NE 68467
402-362-1299
Directions to the York office

Kara R. Rauert
rauert.kara@principal.com
402-362-1299

Get to know us

We'd like to get to know you and share how we can work together to help solve problems and make a difference. 

Interested in working with us?

We work with both new and experienced financial professionals. Reach out if you're interested in partnering with us, and a member of our leadership team will be in contact shortly.

connect with us