About Us Our Company Worldwide locations Regional locations Principal® Financial Network of the Rocky Mountains and Arizona The Rocky Mountains and Arizona locations & financial professionals

The Rocky Mountains and Arizona locations & financial professionals

Arizona Offices

Phoenix

2355 E. Camelback Road, Suite 501
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-957-3200
Directions to the Phoenix office

Joseph Bauer, MBA, CFP®, AIF®
bauer.joseph@principal.com
623-248-0190
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Tim Gish
gish.tim@principal.com
602-603-8665

Lisa McClelland, MBA, CLTC
mcclelland.lisa@principal.com
602-603-8634
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Scarlett Vogel-Ham, LUTCF
scarlett@fullmoonfinancial.com
520-270-4306

Daniel S.  Vosskuhler
vosskuhler.daniel@principal.com
602-603-8641
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Scottsdale

5111 E. Bluefield Ave
Scottsdale, AZ 85254 
480-778-2163
Directions to this Scottsdale office

Tucson - 7498 N. La Cholla Boulevard

7498 N. La Cholla Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85741
520-219-5106
Directions to the Tucson office

Colorado Offices

Breckenridge

7160 Airport Rd., Suite C
Breckenridge, CO 80424
970-459-4142
Directions to the Breckenridge office​

Mark Schneider CLU®
schneider.mark@principal.com
970-459-4142
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Denver

4600 S. Syracuse Street, Suite 1000
Denver, CO 80237
720-625-4800
Directions to this Denver office

Josh Burchfield, AIF®
burchfield.joshua@principal.com
720-468-1215
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Kevin Christensen, ChFC®, RICP, CLF
christensen.kevin@principal.com
720-625-4850
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mark Goodside, ChFC®, AIF®
mark@rscolorado.com
720-625-4807
Connect with me on LinkedIn
Visit my website

Christy Nelson, ChFC®, AIF®
christy@liveyourdreamfs.com
720-274-8863
Connect with me on LinkedIn
Website

Vladimir Peterzeil
peterzeil.vladimir@principal.com
720-274-8849

Fort Collins

4823 Kitchell Way
Fort Collins, CO 80524
970-484-9776
Directions to the Fort Collins office​

Stephen Laine, CLU®, ChFC®, RHU®
steve@mkofinancial.com
970-484-9776
Connect with me on LinkedIn
Visit my website

Greenwood Village

5600 S Quebec St. #C265
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-721-0159
Directions to the Greenwood Village office​

Highlands Ranch

24 Red Tail Dr.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-708-8774
Directions to the Highlands Ranch office​

Lakewood

3073 S Oak Way
Lakewood, CO 80227
303-989-5826
Directions to the Lakewood office

New Mexico Offices

Albuquerque - 3321 Candelaria Rd NE, #108

Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-639-0199
Directions to the Albuquerque office

Logan Baber, CFP®
baber.logan@principal.com
505-639-0199
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Albuquerque - 3701 Paseo Del Norte NE

3701 Paseo Del Norte NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-803-4158
Directions to the Albuquerque office

James Wemple
wemple.james@principal.com
505-884-0800 ext 1

Montana Offices

Billings - 1500 Poly Dr., Suite 130

1500 Poly Dr., Suite 130
Billings, MT 59102
406-969-1145
Directions to this Billings office

Billings - 1116 Grand Ave., Suite 204

1116 Grand Ave., Suite 204
Billings, MT 59102
406-294-9630
Directions to this Billings office​

Great Falls

100 1st Avenue N, #1
Great Falls, MT 59401
406-761-1408
Directions to the Great Falls office​

Matthew Merry, LUTCF
merry.matthew@principal.com
406-761-1408
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Ron Merry, CLU®, ChFC®, LUTCF
merry.ronald@principal.com
406-761-1408
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Laurel

805 Sinclair Circle
Laurel, MT 59044
406-669-4806
Directions to the Laurel office

Texas Offices

El Paso - 7915 Pecan Ct.

7915 Pecan Ct.
El Paso, TX 79915
915-858-4437
Directions to this El Paso office​

 

El Paso - 221 N Kansas Street, Suite 1201

221 N Kansas Street, Suite 1201
El Paso, TX 79901
915-759-4072
Directions to this El Paso office​

Wyoming Office

Laramie

410 E. Grand Ave., Suite 313
Laramie, WY 82070
307-760-8902
Directions to this Laramie office​

Get to know us

We'd like to get to know you and share how we can work together to help solve problems and make a difference. 

Interested in working with us?

We work with both new and experienced financial professionals. Reach out if you're interested in partnering with us, and a member of our leadership team will be in contact shortly.

connect with us